ITN Architects

People

Zvi Belling

Zvi Belling

architect, director

zvi@itnarchitects.com

Nigel Grigg

Nigel Grigg

architect, director

nigel@itnarchitects.com

Aidan Halloran

Aidan Halloran

architect, director

aidan@itnarchitects.com

Andy Wilson

Andy Wilson

architect, director

andy@itnarchitects.com

Georgina Brothers

Georgina Brothers

interior designer

georgina@itnarchitects.com

Courtney Foote

Courtney Foote

architectural graduate

courtney@itnarchitects.com

contact us

ITN ARCHITECTS
54 Glasshouse Road
Collingwood 3066
Victoria Australia
+61 (0)3 9416 3883

Google Maps

4 + 7 =